ALBUM : Justin Bieber – Changes

Justin Bieber – Forever Ft. Post Malone & Clever

ALBUM : Justin Bieber – Changes Mp3/ZIP Download

Justin Bieber has released his new album Changes. The record was led by “Yummy,” “Get Me” (featuring Kehlani), “Yummy (Summer Walker Remix),” and “Intentions” (featuring Quavo). Other Changes contributors include Post Malone, Travis Scott, and Lil Dicky. Listen to Bieber’s album below (via RBMG/Def Jam).


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.